Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"ROOM"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   EUNSOOK C. of SEOUL, South Korea
Reviewed:   August 25, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Room was semi under ground so air was not clean and we couldn't sleep well. There are no coffe pot, no cups, no waters.
Also check out time is 10am. It's so early.

Therefore if I have chance to go again, I will never stay there and I will talk to my sns friends don't use this villa.

"Unprofessional owners and not correct"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Yvonne B. of Putte, Netherlands
Reviewed:   July 3, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The owners off this hotel are unprofessional and don't settle our holiday problems on a correct way.

"Triana Hotel"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Joelle P. of LE BOURGET, France
Reviewed:   September 25, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I could not go to Triana Hotel because of Air France strike.
So, I can't give any appreciation.

But, I am not happy about this hotel
because they don't want to cancel the reservation!!!!!

"A eviter"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   Fred S. of toulouse, France
Reviewed:   August 1, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
le rapport qualité prix est catastrophique, les photos présentées sur les sites de réservation sont mensongères . c'est une villa avec une plage de béton avec une piscine qui est en fait un pédiluve.
Les prix d'un hotel 4 étoiles en Croatie, mais qui n'est pas un hotel ...

"MUST READ - Harassed by owner via e-mail after leaving review"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   A T. of Gera, Germany
Reviewed:   July 12, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We booked a budget room and it was okay for 1 night, there were some free snacks in the room and free parking across the street. The lady was nice enough for our arrival at a late hour and showed us to our room, gave us a map, etc. The air circulation in the room was quite bad though, even with A/C and since the room was on the ground floor, the bathroom smelled of sewage. There were very few toiletries as well and the TV was tiny and old, bed was uncomfortable and there was hair from previous guests. Breakfast was okay, nothing special, and the breakfast room is quite cramped, staff at breakfast seemed rather annoyed. Upon check-out, another customer was complaining, which didn't help. It was okay for 1 night only, perhaps the other rooms would have been nicer/better, unfortunately they were fully booked. For people who are used to traveling at 4-stars or 5-stars like us, it was not up to par. The worst part came after leaving a review on another website where I gave the room/stay 5 out of 10), the owner contacted me directly via private e-mail with nasty comments and remarks against my person. Please avoid this place at all costs, unless you don't mind being harassed. Here is a copy/paste of our communication so you can see for yourself, I've also contacted the other website staff to report the owner.
________________

Your review is more than rude. Can you be ashamed to write such a thing.
If you need cheap accommodation, you should go to the hostel where they go who want cheap accommodation. It is thanks to you that you're waiting until midnight even though the check in until 23:00. In a welcome gift to get you in the room for which you are not on this occasion to thank. The room is in front of the pool and ocean view. Probably you have never in my life had not so nice room. The fact that you were angry with the whole world and grumpy at the arrival, does not give you the right to us so you evaluate.
I met you in person and extremely polite and explained you everything you needed in Zadar, restaurants, museums, transportation and excursions, no matter what your arrival was after midnight..

Apsolutely I suggest you to go to HOSTEL . This is what you need.
I'm in tourism business long enough and I can say that I am not interested to heal other people's complexes like you have.

Triana Ajdonik Mihailovic


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us