Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"Excellent"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Colin J. of Portlaoise, Ireland
Reviewed:   July 18, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I were in our honeymoon when we stayed here, it was absolutely perfect for us. A clean, relaxed, small hotel that has attentive staff and wonderful rooms. It is far enough away from the centre of town to be peaceful and relaxing, yet close enough to walk to old town.

"Phenomenal!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sheena M. of Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Reviewed:   June 27, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Villa Triana was hands-down the best place we stayed in our three weeks in Croatia. The staff was exceptionally helpful and kind, our room was exquisite and the pool was fabulous. The daily breakfast was so big we got away with a very light lunch each day, and the food was top-notch. The hotel allowed us to work in front of the building, and the location is directly on the seaside and away from the chaos of downtown (though it's only a short Uber or cab ride to the heart of old town). I can't recommend Villa Triana high enough! If you are in Zadar, stay here!

"Mycket bra"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Sardar K. of Kristinehamn, Sweden
Reviewed:   June 19, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Trevligt och lugnt hotell med trevliga personal, vi hade hyrbil annars är det lite lång från centrum.

"Elegance and Comfort"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Yvonne W. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   October 30, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
From the moment you enter Villa Triana you cannot help notice the elegance of it and this extended to the comfort as well. It is well located and parking is provided. Staff are helpful and friendly.

"SWEET Willa Triana !"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Marit H. of Vikersund, Norway
Reviewed:   October 28, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had an amazing time at this quiet and charming place in Zadar! We will come back next year and this time with the girls! Recommended!!

"Nice hotel"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Cato M. of larkollen, Norway
Reviewed:   October 25, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice staff and a great hotel by the sea

"Belle chambre"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Yves L. of Quebec, Canada
Reviewed:   October 14, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Bord de mer

"ROOM"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   EUNSOOK C. of SEOUL, South Korea
Reviewed:   August 25, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Room was semi under ground so air was not clean and we couldn't sleep well. There are no coffe pot, no cups, no waters.
Also check out time is 10am. It's so early.

Therefore if I have chance to go again, I will never stay there and I will talk to my sns friends don't use this villa.

"Muy buena experiencia"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Alejandro N. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   August 14, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fué una agradable estancia en este Hotel, donde además de satisfacer mas que correctamente a nivel de equipamientos, encontramos un servicio muy amable y con ganas de ayudarnos siempre en todo lo que pudiesen. Muy recomendable.

"A pleasant stay"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   William B. of Las Vegas, United States
Reviewed:   August 9, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had driven from Zagreb to spend a night in Zadar before continuing on to Dubrovnik. We checked in to two nice cozy rooms on the first floor pool side. Very clean. Then we got restaurant recommendations and headed to Old Town. What a pile of crap that was. The traffic was insane. Cars were parked every where whether there was parking or not. We were a mile away. Long story short. Walked 5 miles as by my iPod and both recommended restaurants in Old Town closed down for no food available. I've been to Octoberfest in Munich and Mardi Gras in New Orleans and they don't compare to the mass a people here. Finally met up with rest of party and drove the 2 miles to Villa Triana and to a nearby restaurant called Marinellis by the sea. It was awesome and such a relief from the crowds in Old Town. Villa Triana had a very nice breakfastt with made to order eggs by a friendly staff. The quiet and ability to relax was most welcome and if you are staying in Zadar it is definitely worth a look.


1 - 10 of 95 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us