Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.7
 Rooms  3.7
 Cleanliness  3.2
 Location  3.8
 Security & Safety  3.7
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.5
User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Ricardo G. of Leiria, Portugal
Reviewed:   April 17, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"Perfect place to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   David C. of NY, United States
Reviewed:   February 11, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really love the place. When it turned out we only booked the place for one person instead of two, they really helped us wel and did a great job. Whenever having a question, even where the best clubs are, they can answer. I could recommend this place to everybody. Also the interior is very nice.

"Great Hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ekaterina E. of Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   November 14, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was one of the best hostels we stayed in throughout Europe. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The place was clean and very close to the center of the city. Walking distance to almost everything. highly recommended.

"Sokolska Hostel"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Fabíola Z. of Botucatu/SP, Brazil
Reviewed:   September 9, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Localization is very nice because it's on walking distance to the historic centre but it's not in the middle of the tourists hurricane! Cleanliness is not their best quality... We found our room full of hairs in bed and in the floor and with used towels and when we asked for clean sheets and towels, they changed, but did not clean the room for the whole stay. We've stayed for 3 nights and had to take cold baths because hot water is not enough and ends up early in the afternoon.
Staff is nice and guests are there to have lots of fun, so it's not perhaps the best place if you want to sleep as it's really noisy during the whole night. But if you are looking for company to party, you're certainly in the right place!

"good experience"

User Rating:  3.2
Reviewer:   Elisa M. of Reggio Emilia, Italy
Reviewed:   June 8, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The place is not too far from the center. Is clean, cosy and quite but in our room there weren't dark curtains so the light let wake us up early in the morning.

"Good"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Pasquale A. of Caserta, Italy
Reviewed:   January 4, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it's a good Hostel.I enjoed it!


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us