Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  4.2
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  4.5

"Sleek hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Christie L. of America, United States
Reviewed:   January 6, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice and secure properties

"Missionary and Hosting Coordinatior,setting places up for gast!"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Corrie V. of Coats Valley, Swaziland
Reviewed:   September 7, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I made reservation for a room with 2 beds and got a room with a 1 double bed. This is not nice when you are not a couple or family, luckely it was my daughter. Shower door only opened only for the halve part because of the sink. A fors person will not fit trough that door. We had also a black man with us and even he was complaining about the beds. Also there were not extra blankets for the cold weather,we brought our blankets and did not know we had to bring our own breakfast when you wanted more than White Bread and Jam. You can't see who is staff or gast. There is room for improvements when they like to make some improvements in a simple way and at low cost! it did come over to us that the gast who staying there were long term guests and know now how to prepare for the next time in case we are coming back.
What "standards" are you using for Backpackers Places around the world?
I am a simple person and have to live on a budget!

"Sleek ok!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   NI M. of MALAWI, Malawi
Reviewed:   November 11, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Africainstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed at the Sleek for 2 days in March. I found the staff at the front desk very pleasant and helpful and the property was nicely. There's also the Rosebank flea market with a nice selection of jewellry, clothes and crafts that's a short minibus taxi ride away.

"Great Time"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Trav G. of Denmark, Denmark
Reviewed:   October 21, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Enjoyed it
Went on Cool Tour
People and staff really friendly
Security is great, they have access control and CCTV all over the place
The ranburg central Town is only R800 meters from the place, and all municipal transport.

"Comfort sleekkkkk"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   AL C. of USA, United States
Reviewed:   September 26, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Comfort Sleek was a wonderful place to stay on a glorious weekend in September. A great position, near the mini busses . It was spotlessly clean and very light and airy, very comforable indeed.

"Randburg Hostel"

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   G M. of Croatia, Croatia
Reviewed:   October 13, 2007  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
cheap hostel


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us