Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.3
 Rooms  2.0
 Cleanliness  2.3
 Location  3.0
 Security & Safety  3.0
 Service & Staff  2.8
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  2.7

"Disapointed !"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Paul B. of New Ulm. Minnesota, United States
Reviewed:   July 8, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
When I got there they told me at first they did not have me registered. The room had small lizards crawling around in the room The ceiling fan consisted of a 8 inch table top fan mounted from the ceiling that had about a quarter inch of dust on the blades and did not work. The second room they showed me had no toilet seat, and you were not able to lock the door. I stayed one night and left the next morning. The staff seemed to be very understanding however !

"It's an ok place"

User Rating:  3.1
Reviewer:   Faith M. of Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed:   June 3, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was a little difficult to find the place but it's just a short distance from the main road which connects Cebu and Danao. The rooms were ok for the price. The washing and toilet need to be improved though. For a one night stay it was ok.
The staff recommended us to have dinner at a restaurant 5 minutes from the lodge and the food was amazing. I can't remember the name of the restaurant but it's a seaside restaurant, very beautiful

"Переночевать"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Ann G. of Moscow, Russia
Reviewed:   November 22, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Забронировала за несколько месяцев до приезда. Списалась с хозяевами, сообщила о брони, подтвердили.
Приехали в 9 вечера, позвонили, нам открыли девченки, которые очень удивились нашему прибытию. Долго выясняли, звонили. В итоге после получасовых переговоров дали комнату.
Часов в 12 ночи врубили радио, и до утра галдели.
в 6 утра мы уехали.
Поесть можно только в ресторане соседнего отеля.
Или выйти на дорогу и пройтись до 7/11 - но он расположен не близко! Ночью очень темно, берите фонарик!
Выйти на пляж не удалось - калитка была заперта, но пляжа как такового там и нет.
Душевая общая грязная, с запахом мочи...

"best price around for basic but fine accomodation"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Luc C. of Davao City, Philippines
Reviewed:   July 10, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was here on business nearby and I needed a basic place just to sleep for 2 nights.
Room was clean, personnel nice, price low .. perfect for what I was looking for!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us