Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  3.8
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.5

"Better than average for the price."

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Edwin C. of Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 14, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room was very clean and well presented with ample space. The shower room was very modern and also spotlessly clean. It was quiet at night. The breakfast was basic (but adequate), and delivered to the room (at a pre-selected time) which was a treat (I suspect that there is no dining room).The location is a little way out of the center, but with a Metro stop on the doorstep which was fine during the day (a late night return would warrent a taxi fare - which aren't cheap. Generally very pleased.

"Very nice!"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Roos R. of Nijmegen, Netherlands
Reviewed:   October 1, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
What a wonderfull place! The staff welcomed us very friendly. The whole interior looked really nice and it was all very clean. Our room had a little private bathroom, fridge and airconditioning. The bed was very nice. The staff are so nice too! Breakfast is served in the room with good fresh cappucini and juice. For this little price we paid i was surprised we got such a great place to stay for three nights! The city center is about a 10 minute walk or the metro is right at the door.

"A good place to stay"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Aleksandra R. of Krakow, Poland
Reviewed:   September 30, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Romeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice place - 20m to the metro station, clean, friendly staff, you can check-in late, you got a breakfast to your room. It's not in the very centre of the town but you can easily get there.

"Really good"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sanja A. of Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed:   August 19, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was with my boyfriend last year and i promised myself to write something about them when i come back and i forgot. but now im doing it lol. the people were amazing, very friendly and when i got sick they were really helping us out and were worried. breakfast came every morning in the room, when we said we would like it to. it was really clean and with the air conditiner it was great and we didnt feel the heat outside. we could come late night, when we wanted. till the colloseum was around 10, 15 min and you can see a lot of beautiful things till you get there, so the 15 min wont seem to be long, and the metro stop was 10 m away. Im very glad that i went there, the people, the price, accomodation.. everything was just awsome.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us