Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.7
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"best hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Nasser A. of sur, Oman
Reviewed:   September 10, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice hotel

"Unfogettable experience"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Anita S. of Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Reviewed:   May 31, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel is well located on a quiet street in the center of the city next to a bus station and in a walking distance to a metro station. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff is extremely polite and helpful. They all speak English as well as several other languages. I would fully recommend the hostel as well as the visiting Lisbon to everyone. Thank you for this experience and hope to see you again!

"Value for money"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Daniela T. of Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Reviewed:   October 11, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed 4 nights in September. We arrived leter at hight, but there is 24 hours reception desk. We had some bad experiance with the taxi, but anyway it's nothing to do with the hotel. The location is good. Marquis Pombal square is pretty close and the metro station Picoas also. Staff is very friendly and speaks english. The breakfast is basic [ham, cheese and jam] but ok for that price. They are cleaning every day and changing towels. It's worth for the money.

"Very Satisfied!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marzena S. of Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   November 25, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I am really happy that I chose this hotel for my stay in Lisbon. Everything was just great! Ideal location, very close to subway station, shops and Marques de Pombal. The room was being cleaned every day. I enjoyed every breakfast - the food was yummy! If I ever go to Lisbon again, I will definitely choose this hotel :)

"hotel review"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Rafi G. of yavne, Israel
Reviewed:   October 18, 2007  (see hostel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
was a great hotel. located in lisbon center. nice people and a very clean place

"ok"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Metka H. of maribor, Slovenia
Reviewed:   August 2, 2007  (see hostel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
bus in fron of the hotel, metro very close
staff helpfull and kind
breakfast modest


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us