Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  3.6
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.5

"Nice Hostel"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Anna M. of Kent, Ohio, United States
Reviewed:   January 19, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very near the central train station! The staff seemed a bit taciturn but one of them kindly helped me carry my really heavy suitcase. Unfortunately, there was only one shower on my floor. It was very quiet. They have a microwave and tea kettle near the main office, and also a refrigerator near the dorm room. Bedding was included, which was nice! I actually stayed there twice over my trip.

"Salut"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Ouael D. of Firenze, Tunisia
Reviewed:   December 29, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
J'ai passer un bon moment a new hostel calme propre bonne compagnie pré du centre ville a conseiller a tous les jeunes...

"Bad experience"

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   Alex G. of Davenport, United States
Reviewed:   December 3, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We don’t like this place because they show you pictures of the building and when you check-in they take you to another building also it smells horrible !
They location it’s good

"No me gustó"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Martín D. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   November 4, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Muy malo , me trataron Mao , la duchas frías y el hostel está en otro edificio sin seguridad , que la puerta de la entrada está abierta 24 Hrs, la señora de limpieza me robó los auriculares 90% seguro

"Pior hostel"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   Karen S. of Rio de janeiro, Brazil
Reviewed:   October 30, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Pior hostel da minha vida!! Parecia um cortiço..fiquei numa parte fora no hostel..longe da recepçao e area comum..um staff que ele e nada era a mesma coisa...area esquisita tudo em obra ao redor pra piorar .fiquei uma noite e resevei outro lugar pra ficar por mais 3 dias...

"Molto soddisfatto"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Alessio C. of Napoli, Italy
Reviewed:   October 27, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Alloggio in camerata quadrupla mista buon rapporto qualita/prezzo.
Sulla pulizia si può fare qualcosina in più.
Riguardo i ragazzi/e che si sono avvicendati in stanza (la cosa più straordinaria che venivano da ogni parte del mondo) tutti educati e rispettosi. Mi ritengo molto fortunato.
Personale molto disponibile a soddisfare ogni richiesta.

"My opinion"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Cristina P. of Fermo, Italy
Reviewed:   October 23, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good reception, clean and tidyplace, decent value for money. Recommended!

"Carino"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Valentina C. of Putignano/Ba, Italy
Reviewed:   October 20, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Posto carino e accogliente. Giovanile. Le lenzuola e la stanza eranobpulite. Un po’ più di attenzione ai bagni non guasterebbe. Comunque lo consiglio

"Good hostel"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Monique H. of Gétigné, France
Reviewed:   October 14, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
During my stay in Florence, I really appreciated the SLEEP EASY hostel. The manager was very kind and helpful. She helped me to find a hotel in Orvieto by phone. SLEEP EASY hostel is very clean and calm.
Sorry for the delay: I've just come back at home.

"séjour à Florence, aoôut 2017"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Turner M. of Nantes, France
Reviewed:   September 20, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avons passé une nuit au New ostel, à florence
l'accueil était agréable mais inégal :certaines personnes étant plus disponibles que d'autres.
Les lieux d'accueil pourraient être plus mis en valeur, mieux agencés .
problème pour la cuisine : très peu d'ustensile et de vaisselle ,
et pas de vrai lieu pour nettoyer sa vaisselle : un lavabo dans un placard : manque d'hygiène et de place.


1 - 10 of 505 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us