Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  3.6
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.5

"Very bad"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Mohammad Q. of Koblenz, Germany
Reviewed:   May 20, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The worst hostel i have ever been in, no towels, no shampoo, dealing with the reciption was the worst

"gita a Firenze"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Alessandra B. of Trieste, Italy
Reviewed:   May 17, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
sono una insegnante che ha portato i suoi allievi, di 12-13 anni, in gita a Firenze e siamo stati ospiti in questo ostello ,che, oltre alla sede centrale, utilizza alcuni appartamenti limitrofi. Noi eravamo in uno di questi; ambiente tranquillo e pulito, personale molto disponibile e gentile. Siamo stati bene.

"New Hostel Florenz, zentral, ruhig, sicher."

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Susanne K. of Mülheim, Germany
Reviewed:   May 15, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Es ist ein sehr ruhiges Hostel, praktisch nicht weit vom Bahnhof. Positiv: es ist immer jemand da, auf dem Zimmer gibt es verschließbare Schränke, Wifi man muss nur ein Schloss haben oder da erwerben. Mir hat es insgesamt gut gefallen, sauber, ruhig, korrekt, hilfsbereit, freundlich. Leider kein 2-Bettzimmer und keine Küche, wo man richtig kochen kann, jedoch Mikrowelle, Heißwassergerät, Kühlschrank.

"Check in solo 2pm"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Diego A. of Nantes, France
Reviewed:   May 13, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
El horario de check in es acotado y estricto. La cocina no está bien equipada ni definida, los lugares para obtener agua potable era solo en los baños. El personal podría mejorar su atención y solo manejan el inglés. El resto muy bien.

"a good stay for a traveller"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   V W. of Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed:   April 20, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the room is bigger.. I think we just got 1 toilet paper for 4 people each day. it's okay though because we were not staying at room a whole day. The receptionists were nice :)

"Sympa"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Julie L. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   April 17, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Auberge sympathique
Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de cuisine. Nous avons cependant bien aimé le principe du thé café chocolat au petit déjeuné
Terrasse extérieure agréable

"Expérience moyenne"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Justine R. of Milano, Italy
Reviewed:   March 26, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Accueil sympathique, mais propreté qui laisse à désirer.

"Muito bom"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Bruna A. of Maringa, Brazil
Reviewed:   March 14, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Atendimento ótimo. Quartos muitos bons..compatível ao preço. O banheiro em que eu estava não funciova o chuveiro, por isso eles me trocaram de quarto, para um melhor e aparentemente só para meninas, já que o meu era misto. Não cobraram nada a mais por isso e ainda me deixaram deixar a bagagem um tempo após o check out. Recomendo!
Obrigada! Foi ótimo.

"Nice place!!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Odemaris J. of Aguascalientes, Mexico
Reviewed:   March 6, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Rooms clean, bed really comfortable and in a perfect location. I definitely will back ;)

"Wonderful hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Dylan R. of Killarney Co. Kerry, Ireland
Reviewed:   February 19, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a really enjoyable time here. Very closely situated from the main train station and the city centre. Only a few minutes walk and there were also a number of restaurants and cafes nearby. The rooms very very cosy and secure. I was also satisfied with the common area and the luggage storage service available.


1 - 10 of 516 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us