Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.3
 Rooms  3.3
 Cleanliness  3.3
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  3.5
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  3.5
 Total  3.5

"The Finest Place in Moscow!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Dillon W. of Wyomimg, United States
Reviewed:   April 24, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was our first stay and I were very happy. Comfortable bed, nice good size rooms, really nice/ polite staff, amazing central location. Very nice stay to recommend especially in winter season. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it if you have the opportunity to stay. Thank you.

"hello sir"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Hesham M. of cairo, Egypt
Reviewed:   May 25, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hello sir
i want invitation from u can?and how much?how?with visa or send money?

"Thank you so much"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Diego L. of Valencia, Spain
Reviewed:   October 1, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thank you so much for helping me and all the information. I enjoyed staying with you soooo much! See you next year. With lots of love.

"bad experience"

User Rating:  1.6
Reviewer:   Daniel S. of manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 24, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
whilst trying to remain objective i regret to say this was easily the worst hostelling experience i have had in many years of travelling. it took 3 hours for someone to even let us in following which we were informed the private room we had booked and paid deposit on was not available and our only option was to sleep on a sofa in a dirty communal living room in which we were then rudely awakened a few hours later early the same morning.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us