Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.6
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.7

"Good guesthouse"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mark K. of Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed:   August 19, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Large clean rooms in a fun location of Pattaya. I have stayed many times here and always return..

"Metro Apartments"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Peter E. of Flintshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 10, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a pleasant stay at Metro Apartments.Mine Host Dennis & his staff are very welcoming.I Stayed in the superb Double front superior room on the 1st floor which is very spacious, facilities include En-Suite/King size bed/Balcony/AC/WiFI/ Microwave/Kettle(Complimentary Tea & Coffee Supplied), TV/DVD Player/In room electronic Safe/Couch.Metro has an excellent bar downstairs which shows sports on various HD TV screens and also has two Pool tables.A nice touch and added bonus is a 10% drinks discount in the bar for residents.Although Metro doesn't have a kitchen to do its own food it has Menus from a couple of good neighbouring eateries which you can order and have food delivered to the comfort of the bar, all an excellent place to stay and soak in good Irish/Thai hospitality.

"metro apts great stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Alan N. of charlotte nc, United States
Reviewed:   July 28, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
my friend i needed a room last min and dennis at metro apts came thur for us with two rooms and we are sure glad he did. metro apartments are in the best location in pattaya around all the good bars and go gos. the rooms at metro are huge has everything you possibly need and both rooms we found to be very clean also has huge safe right beside the bed for you.
i for sure going to look to book here next time i come to pattaya

"Metro Appartments Stay"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Gary O. of Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 21, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is my third consecutive stay at Metro Appartments. Some friends recommended it to me. I found the rooms to be of a good standard, and cleaned every day. as you are in the "centre of the action" for the LK Metro area, it can be noisy up 3:00am in the morning when the music shuts down.
If an early night is required, book one of their rear rooms which are normally quiet 24/7 (as I did). The staff are very good and go the extra mile to make guests feel at home. The owner of the establishment Dennis is a great guy, who can give good advise for the new traveler to Pattaya.
I will definitely be making a repeat booking for my next visit, and cannot speak too highly of the place.

"Backpackers heaven"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rahul R. of Bengaluru, India
Reviewed:   April 17, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Located at the most fun thrilling and party place in the town. Convenience to all parts of the town.

"Enjoyed my stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Michael M. of Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 19, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Great location.

"Great location"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Mark C. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   September 8, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
If you want to stay in a quiet location and go to bed early this is not the place to stay. I stayed for a month and enjoyed the busy party atmosphere. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are neat and cleaned spotless. And the bed was comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay here as long as you are a night owl! !! The neighboring bars can be loud to about 3am

"Very good"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Peter E. of Lund, Sweden
Reviewed:   August 25, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everything was good. Nice staff. Liked the bright airy front room. Had a great stay and will come back.

"Excellent place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Yves B. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   July 18, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent, both for bar and appartments. And including friendly and competent staff.

Perfect place for nightlife in the neighbourhood. Eat drink and party at anytime.

Spacious, clean and modern rooms. Prefer Superior Rooms Rear of the building a bit more quiet than Front ones.

"TRES BON HOTEL"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Serge G. of marseille, France
Reviewed:   June 21, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2016     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Je recommande cet hôtel pour le confort des chambres, leur propreté, l'accueil chaleureux du patron, Mr Dennis et la gentillesse du personnel.
Le coffre fort dans la chambre fonctionne très bien.
Bonne connection Internet et Skype dans la chambre.
Possibilité de commander de bons plats à n'importe quelle heure.
Excellent emplacement proche des restaurants, des grands magasins et de la vie nocturne. Après un premier séjour de cinq jours, j'en ai fait un autre de même durée. Je reviendrai volontiers dans cet hôtel.


1 - 10 of 19 reviews  Next 9 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us