Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.6

"Safe location and friendly staff."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marilyn D. of San Isidro, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   October 7, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Rooms clean and comfortable.
Staff was a great help with our travel arrangements.

"Hotel stay"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Cyndi M. of New York, NY, United States
Reviewed:   March 1, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I has a wonderful experience at this hotel. It is family orientated and safe. All persons at the hotel were friendly and I would recommend this place for anyone. It is very close to the airport as well. The rooms are nice and cozy and the services rendered were excellent!

"Going back HOME"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Pat S. of Chula Vista, Mexico
Reviewed:   October 8, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This was my second stay at "Mariana's". For me,It's a bit like going to visit a favorite relative. I'm picked up at the airport,am made to feel comfortable at the house ,and fed a delicious breakfast. The owners and staff are quick to answer any questions or make suggestions about where to go in Guat.City.

"un buen dia"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   F M. of Firenze, Italy
Reviewed:   March 27, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
L'ambiente è pulito, carino e curato. Il personale accogliente e dsponibile, io ci sono stata bene e ci tornerei. Gradevole anche la colazione e inoltre vicinissimo all'aeroporto.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us