Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.9
 Total  4.3

"Thumbs up for Le Mirage"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Evi V. of California, United States
Reviewed:   July 20, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Le Mirage is better than a hotel if you have your whole family with you. The facility is clean and spacious (2.5 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms) and is equipped with a kitchen and things you need if you like to cook and not eat out. You can get provisions at the nearby Robinsons supermarket. Sharmaine - the staff I booked the room with is very nice and pleasant to talked with. I have stayed in this condotel 3 times in the past 4 years and I always get my money's worth.
I highly recommend Le Mirage!

"Good and affordable"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Bebang Q. of Batangas City, Philippines
Reviewed:   April 9, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The place is good. Near malls and amusement parks. Very accesible. U wont get lost finding this place. Only problem is the parking. The room doesnt come with a parking so my driver had to park and pay on the side. Its not much though but still, i have a baby and a toddler and it was too hot for them to just walk. They got sick because of the weather. The reception wasnt informed about our reservation as well so we had to wait for a couple of mimutes and they had to call to check. Even though i have given her the papet that says i booked it already. Other than that, place was great although a bit dusty. Tolerable if i didnt have a baby. Other than that, its great. View is great.

"Hotel Stay"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Sam B. of Manila, Philippines
Reviewed:   March 29, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Clean building, security outside, rooms are like a condo, has kitchen area and basic cable tv. Due to extreme heat in area, the hotel only use sheets on bed, so no cover is given.

"clean and efficient"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Martin K. of manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   March 11, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
stay here every time i am in manila with the family. kids love the pool and looking out at the views on manila bay.

due to family size always book the 3 bed condo units- decent aircon. good speed internet (important for me and my work on the go) and cable TV

Also handy location with robinsons and harrison malls close by as if the zoo if you want a day out.

theres a few bars nearby also if you want that type of entertainmnet and a good size 7-11 for if you have forgotten any essentials

"Satisfaction Guaranteed!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Wilocel B. of Negros Occidental, Philippines
Reviewed:   September 9, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was our First time to booked a condotel and I must say that me and my kids really enjoyed our stay there. The room was completely what I expected, it was homy, the view was spectacular (since we are at the 28th flr.), very secured, the accommodation was very pleasant and friendly, location wise,it is superb. We never had problem travelling.
The price is very reasonable for a group of 5.. I definitely would like to visit again.
Thank you le mirage staff, keep it up, see you soon...

"My stay at Le Mirage"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Jeffrey Robin L. of Evanston South, SA, Australia
Reviewed:   July 24, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Me, my wife, and 2 children really had a great time at Le Mirage. The staff were so accomodating and always attended to what we requested.
I love the place and we will come back again next year.
Le Mirage is in a good location and just right close to everything especially the Robinson's Mall, the church and restaurants.
Thank you so much.

"Le Mirage Apartments"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Jamie G. of Brisbane, Qld, Australia
Reviewed:   November 28, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room was satisfactory for what we paid. We did have some issues that were resolved promptly. So over all it was a good place to stay.

"note"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Chuck R. of Smyrna,Ga., United States
Reviewed:   October 16, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had great time at Le Mirage....everyone was very nice and condo was very roomy and convenient...If you like night life......and anything else this is good place to stay ....I would stay there again !!!! I only have one thing that was no big deal..no blankets !!! we had extra sheet so that worked out fine ..

Thank you,
Chuck Routh

"Le mirage is a nice place to stay in."

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Adrian O. of Owings mills, United States
Reviewed:   September 19, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice place to stay. Affordable. Centrally located. It is near the baywalk, Star city and CCP. Nice view at the 14th floor.

"Pleasant and Comfortable"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Luzviminda G. of Gold Coast,Qld, Australia
Reviewed:   June 10, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is my 2nd time in Le Mirage with my Husband and like the first time we are comfortable and accessable in everything. The Staff are friendly and so helpfull; the sizes of the rooms are standard but very comfortable the very cleaned. So next time we plan to travel again we definetly come back to Le Mirage and we will highly recommend this aparment/Condo...Thank you very much for accommodating us : ))))


1 - 10 of 21 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us