Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  4.8

"Excellent Hostel!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Billie J. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 12, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
John and Katerinas was an amazing hotel, so close to Perissa beach, lovely pool, quad rental with great prices next door and staff that are truly the best and go that extra mile throughout your whole stay. I would absolutely recommend everyone to stay here.

"K & J's"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Billy S. of Lauderhill, United States
Reviewed:   March 24, 2012  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great Hotel, Great Price, Great Family and a Great Time.

"counldn't have stayed anywhere better!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Naomi G. of glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 27, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
katrina and john was the perfect place to stay for us. we were picked up from the port, greeted with a massive smile, bags carried for us. then we arrived in our lovely, clean and spacious room with air con and fridge!! the staff where extremly helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them.

we couldnt have asked for a better place to stay and highly reccomend it to everyone!! thanks again, you guys were fab!!

"basic and friendly accomodation"

User Rating:  3.2
Reviewer:   Hannah M. of leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 20, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we stayed for 4 nights in this accomodation, the private double room with bathroom was basic, towels & linen were'nt particularly clean, the room had a fridge and adequate air con which was very helpful. the owner john was very friendly and transport was provided to and from the port. the beach is 5 min walk from the hotel and amenities like a supermarket and a 24hour bakery were 2 min away.perissa we would say has a young touristy environment, however Oia and Fira are not far by bus which are pleasent to see.

"nice hostel"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Leszek P. of Krakow, Poland
Reviewed:   August 11, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice staff and cheap, good locted hostel with simming pool, clean room.I recommend it


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us