Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.2
 Rooms  3.2
 Cleanliness  3.5
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  3.7
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  3.1

"Buenas vacaciones"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Luis G. of San josé, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   September 23, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Una excelente locación apenas unos cuantos pasos me separaban de playa espadilla, a menos de quince minutos de Manuel Antonio. El servicio excelente aunque mi cabina estaba un poco deteriorada. Aun así un excelente lugar yo volvería.

"very good hotel!!!"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Fabio M. of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   August 30, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
.

"Worst night ever"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   Julia G. of Vienna, Austria
Reviewed:   August 16, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Schlimmste Nacht unseres Urlaubs!
Unterkunft in Blockhütte ohne Fenster! Nur ein altes undichtes Fliegengitter trennte uns von Mosquitos, Brüllaffen usw. Tierchen im Zimmer wie Krebse, Käfer,...
Unterkunft direkt am Meer was tagsüber sehr schön ist, nachts durch die Geräuschkulisse aber bedrohlich wirkt.
Personal sehr nett, jedoch mussten wir lange warten, da unsere Reservierung nicht gefunden wurde.

"Kacha Beach Club - great staff, terrible accommodations"

User Rating:  2.1
Reviewer:   Diana H. of Denver, Colorado, United States
Reviewed:   August 12, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff try really hard and are so nice! Unfortunately, we had cockroaches in our small room and it had a musty smell all the time. And SO HOT - one fan that didn't do much to move the air around. One day this will be a nice place, perhaps - but not the place to stay right now.

"paradise"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Danny R. of los angeles, United States
Reviewed:   July 25, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Awesome hotel with great hospitality and service. Hotel is affordable and great location on the beach. We stayed four days and did not want to leave. Staff was very welcoming and free breakfast was also included with the stay. Staff was knowledagble of the various adventure tours in the area and were able to refer us to the beat adventure tours. I will definitely stay again when I return to Costa Rica. Pura Vida.

"great place right on the beach"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Wayne S. of Atlanta, United States
Reviewed:   July 11, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very cool spot, nice people, great food


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us