Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.8
 Total  4.3

"sports hotel --good value"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Barbara O. of prince george, bc, Canada
Reviewed:   October 22, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I thought that overall this hotel is good value. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast adequate and the location great! My only complaint was that they did not pick me up at the airport as I requested and had confirmation on.

"Hanoi Sports hotel - Fantastic hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Natra L. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   May 27, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent hotel. Very friendly staff. Clean, comfy and quiet.Excellent breakfast. Highly recommended.

"Hanoi Sports Hotel - Nice hotel and good location"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Pert T. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   May 26, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We are having 4 nights here and can not believe how great it is for the price (25 USD), Fantastic staff,..so polite..booked a couple of things.. lovely room, computer in most rooms,...

"“Hanoi Sports hotel - Great Hotel”"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Phuong J. of Syd ney, Australia
Reviewed:   December 19, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
December 17, 2008

Excellent hotel. Very friendly staff,very Clean & comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. Highly recommended. .


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us