Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.7
 Rooms  3.7
 Cleanliness  3.9
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  3.7
 Food / Dining  3.3
 Total  4.0
User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Boris B. of Moscow, Russia
Reviewed:   April 19, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2013     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"GITEHOUSE PERFECT"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Verónica S. of zaragoza, Spain
Reviewed:   March 31, 2011  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2011     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stay en GITEHOUSE. Giorgio is very nice. The beedrom is big and the breaksfast good.

"Be careful with toilets"

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   Ventzislav K. of Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed:   December 27, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Actually we didin't use the lodging as the toilet/bathroom is shared. This fact is not mentioned when we did our reseravtion. It seems the agency have to indicate more accurate what to expect in this regard. We have experience in traveling in other countries and we did our booking in the same way and everything was perfect.

"Mine and my sister's stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Janet B. of Keelby, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   September 28, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My sister and I would thoroughly recommend this friendly bed and breakfast accommodation. It was spotless and nothing was too much trouble for Maria. Very reasonably priced. Very quiet and very much home from home. It is so well placed not being too far from main train station, not far from Coliseum and other main attractions. Several restaurants, cafes and shops nearby.

"Sauber und Gut, leider sehr unfreundlich"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   M C. of RLP, Germany
Reviewed:   April 20, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Wir dachten ein Doppelzimmer mit Dusche/WC im Zimmer gebucht zu haben, nach Klärung dieses Missverständnis (shared badroom) waren wir trotzdem mit dem Zimmer zufrieden, sauber gute Lage... Scheinbar war die Inhaberin so pikiert über unsere freundliche Nachfrage bezüglich des Bades, dass man uns nicht drei Tage Unterkunft gewährte, sondern uns am 1. Morgen gegen einen geringen Aufpreis in ein Hotel verfrachtete. Gegen unseren ausdrücklichen Willen.

"On y retournera !!!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Laetitia G. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   March 14, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
B&B très sympa, très bien situé, à côté du métro Cavour, à deux pas du Colysée et de Termini, chambres propres, au 5è avec ascenseur, au calme donc, la cuisine est à dispo avec son frigo, et l'ordi avec internet aussi. Nous y retournerons sans soucis !

"home away from home"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Carol C. of san francisco ca, United States
Reviewed:   January 25, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Accommodations were very comfortable and affordable.
Carlos and Maria were welcoming hosts.
Great Value and Location.

"Cant really review too much!"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   David T. of Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed:   December 19, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Romeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Stayed in Rome in mid December 08. Cannot really write much review about this property as we didint stay there. On the booking I've stated our arrival time 12 noon but with Italian trains we ended up getting there around 7pm. The owner was very helpful, unfortunatelly he gave our room away as we arrived late. He organised alternative accomodation for us which ended up being cheaper. Location is good - just walked there from the Termini Staion in Rome - no worries.

"APPRÉCIATION"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   BÉDARD D. of QUEBEC, Canada
Reviewed:   October 23, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Francais-French):
eN COMPAGNIE DE MA SOEUR NOUS AVONS BIEN APPRÉCIÉ SA SITUATION EN RAPPORT AVEC LE TERMIN (7 À 8 MIN. DE MARCHE) TRÈS PROPRE BIEN TENUE ET SÉCURITAIRE. BRUYANT LA NUIT AVE. CAVOUR TRÈS ACHALANDÉ MAIS ON A DORMI QUAND MÊME bRAVO RECOMMANDÉE TARIF INTERESSANT


1 - 9 of 9 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us