Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.4
 Rooms  2.6
 Cleanliness  2.6
 Location  3.6
 Security & Safety  2.8
 Service & Staff  2.8
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.0

"Castelfusano"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Jose Mª P. of alzira, Spain
Reviewed:   September 4, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
EStuvimos en Castefusano 3 noches,del 18 de agosto al 20, el sitio nos gustó mucho, tanto en instalaciones como el lugar, pero no pudimos dormir ninguna de las tres noches, en el camping hay mucha gente joven y se pasan toda la noche de fiesta. REcomendariamos a la dirección de Castelfusano que separasen las familias de los grupos de gente joven.

"worst place ever!"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Berengere S. of france, France
Reviewed:   August 25, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
First, when you book your accomodation in castelfusano, you book for dorms and you find out you will sleep in tents!The tents are supposed to be cleaned every day but they remained dirty the 5 nights we slept there! In the tents, the good thing is that you have a fridge. Besides, if you plan to sleep at night, just forget it! 2 clubs, the heat in the tents and people yelling at night make it impossible! The location is good since it isn't far from the sea and at one hour from Rome by transports. there is a shuttle to bring you to Cristoforo colombo station where you can take a train to join Rome but it was a long way to go from our tent to the shuttle stop especially when you spent the whole day walking in Rome! The staff was totally unkind. To sum up, i highly don't recommend this country club!

"Experiencia inolvidable"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Rosi H. of Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Reviewed:   June 13, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Realmente lo vivido por nos, mi esposa y yo fue una experiencia maravillosa. Nuetra estadia en castell fusano no la olvidaremos jamas. gracias por su atencion. todo es correcto e impecable

"a nice place to stay"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Krisztina P. of Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed:   June 12, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a really great time, everything's organized well, there are nice places to have fun, the pizza was fine too, and the staff did a great job.

"Got what we expected"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Renata I. of Krakow, Poland
Reviewed:   July 10, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
First we booked a tent because of low cost and to let our two kids have the experience. We didn't expect much for 5 Euro a bed, but we did not expect blood-stained mattresses either. Then we changed and slept in a bungalow and there everything was clean and up to our expectations. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool very much, and so did we.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us