Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.4
 Rooms  3.4
 Cleanliness  3.2
 Location  3.4
 Security & Safety  3.4
 Service & Staff  3.4
 Food / Dining  3.4
 Total  3.0

"feedback"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Irina M. of Saint Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed:   November 10, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thats really nice hostel ! We had a very good time there)

"Worst experience ever"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Alberto .. of Valencia, Spain
Reviewed:   August 16, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was the worst experience I ever had because basically this hostel DOESNT EXIST. Its just the Pink Palace lying to people and offering an inexistent backpackers hostel

"Stayed to stay here but it didn't work out"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   C A. of Kasane, Botswana
Reviewed:   August 30, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I booked two nights a couple of days in advance online. While they took my deposit, I never ended up staying here due to lack of communication from the inn. The day before I had requested that they meet me at the airport, as advertised on the site. I did not receive feedback. I arrived in Corfu and found I was unable to contact them for several hours. I ended up booking with the Sunrock Backpackers Hostel (which was amazing). I wrote Corfu Travelers Inn an email saying that I had found alternative accommodation. When they replied, they apologized for their delay. I never received my deposit back. While I didn't stay here, I met people in Athens who did. They did not like it.

"fazer reservas apartir dia 20 de setembro"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Elisabeth Q. of brasilia, Brazil
Reviewed:   September 3, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
gostaria de saber preço diaria, 02 pessoas mulheres

"pink palace"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Berta C. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   September 1, 2007  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the pink palace is an excellent place to stay if you're an student! the location is perfect because the beach of agios gordios is so nice! the activities are so fun and you have the oportunity to meet a lot of interesting people from all over the world and to make good friends. the staff is very friendly and polite, the rooms are in very good conditions and the breakfast and dinner is so good. i also want to remark that they have a bus which can pick you up from the port to take you to the hostel.
in conclusion, pink palace, thank you! i've had the summer of my life!


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us