Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.9
 Cleanliness  4.9
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.9
 Service & Staff  4.9
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.9

"Wonderful"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Heidi R. of Seogwipo, South Korea
Reviewed:   July 31, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We LOVED our stay at Bondalem. Snorkelling was the highlight and the location was perfect for us - away from the crowds and shops in the south.

Free use of the flippers, snorkel and goggles was an amazing bonus. Walk out of your room, into the sea and behold another reality under the sea.

A pity the hotel is not full(from a business point of view) but we enjoyed having the special place to ourselves. :)

"Near the paradise."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sergey K. of St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed:   March 11, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was an unforgettable vacation. Silence, peace , comfort, nice staff, great food . In this place should go back again.

"the most wonderful holiday"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Olga G. of Moscow, United States
Reviewed:   February 24, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A superb location, clean and quiet beach. Spacious villa and courteous staff that will fulfill all your desires.
Many living creatures on the reef, vidili even a turtle and a very big fish.
All advise and recommend this hotel ... you will not regret !!!!!!

"Great!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Mikhail T. of S, China
Reviewed:   February 16, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Bondalem Beach Club is a perfect place for family travel. Great pool and closeness to the Bali Sea as well as good service make this hotel one of the best one on Bali.

"we enjoyed our stay in the hotel"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Irina S. of Moscow, Russia
Reviewed:   February 9, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
When we arrived to the hotel it was found out that there was some mistake between hotel system and booking web-site we used - and the room we booked was occupied. The manager easily solved the problem by giving us cottage instead of a standard room we initially booked:)
We liked everything in the hotel: cottage, facilities, staff, pool, the driver that spent two days with us.
When we next time in Bali, we'll be glad to spend some more time in BBC:)

"Отличный отель!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Anastasiia V. of Moscow, Russia
Reviewed:   February 3, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Плюсы
Отдыхали в январе. Дорога из Убуда занимает 2 часа, а из Денпасара – 3. С одной стороны далековато, но с другой, - дорога очень живописная и тянется мимо вулкана, храмов, деревень, джунглей, рисовых полей, - видишь Бали таким, какой он есть и не можешь его уже не полюбить. Снимали целую виллу, внутри есть все необходимое, - чайник, чашки, чай-кофе. Все очень красиво и чисто. На завтраки дают фрукты и делают фруктовые фреши. Папайя и гуава, например, растут прямо на территории отеля. Ели практически все время в ресторане отеля, если не уезжали куда-нибудь. Мне еда там нравилась, все очень вкусно и относительно недорого. Если остановились на много дней и меню уже знаешь вдоль и поперек, то можно просто придумать свое блюдо из имеющихся продуктов, и повары его с удовольствием приготовят. Вообще, в отеле работает отличная и дружная команда, ты сразу попадаешь в семью, которая окружает тебя заботой и вниманием, но все это ни в коем случае не навязчиво. Отдельное спасибо Ади, Маше, Кадеку, Сурее и, кончено, Кате, которая просто заражает ежедневным позитивом. Еще одно достоинство Бондалема, - это красивое море с коралловыми рифами, рыбками и другой живностью. Даже если вы никогда раньше не плавали с маской и предпочитали не знать, что там внутри (как я), то тут у вас просто не будет выбора. Тем более можно бесплатно взять коралловые тапочки или ласты, маску, трубку. Также можно взять велосипеды и скутер то ли бесплатно, то ли за совсем небольшие деньги. Но мы предпочитали брать машину с водителем на весь день и устраивать самостоятельные экскурсии.
Минусы
Прямо вот минусов не могу вспомнить. Тем более, если и были какие-то проблемы, то преимущественно бытовые, и они очень быстро решались.

"Сказочный отдых"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Наталья . of Апатиты, Russia
Reviewed:   December 27, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Отдыхали с 3 по 17 декабря 2014 - в несезон, но погода нас порадовала, дождик был только один раз и в первой половине дня и в течение двух часов, температура воздуха 28-31 гр., воды 27-29 гр. Отель просто сказка - мы в восторге, ощущение полного единения с природой. Он построен с такой любовью и вкусом, что забываешь о времени и окружающем вас мире. Если вы любите тусовочные места, дискотеки и рестораны, то вам не сюда, но если вам нужна тишина, покой, комфорт, релаксация и общество приятных людей, то лучшего места просто не найти. Вас окружают такой заботой и внимание, что кажется, что вы не в отеле, а в гостях у лучших друзей. Любое ваше желание будет исполнено. Хотите свежую рыбку (очень понравилась Махи-Махи) – прямо от рыбаков, хоти экскурсии – подберут маршрут по вашему желанию (мы были на трех). В ресторане очень хорошо и вкусно готовят из экологически чистых продуктов. Мне очень понравился массаж. А какой у отеля красивый риф - хотите посмотреть рыбок – ласты, маски, и т. д. любого размера, даже на малышей (бесплатно). Это поистине райское место. Если будет возможность, обязательно приедем еще раз. Хочу сказать огромное спасибо за наш чудесный отдых Максу, Ади, Кате и Маше.

"комфортно и покойно"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Fedosova R. of Moskow, Russia
Reviewed:   December 21, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Рекомендуем. Отдых - прекрасный. Прием - безупречный.

"superbe"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Sophie M. of paris, France
Reviewed:   December 19, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
tou était parfait, le cadre, le personnel, les chambres, rien à redire

"excellent resort"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Rob N. of GOIRLE, Netherlands
Reviewed:   October 24, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed only for one day in Bondalem Beach Club but if we had more time we would have stayed a little bit longer. Everything was more then excellent: Big appartement , spotless, beautiful pool, very quiet. We will come back.


1 - 10 of 18 reviews  Next 8 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us