Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.1
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  4.3

"Clean and affordable"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Paul S. of Ozamiz, Philippines
Reviewed:   February 19, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I always stay here when in Manila. Close to Robinson's mall. Good free wifi connection
Excellent value for the money

"You get what you pay for"

User Rating:  2.9
Reviewer:   Jose A. of Va Bch, VA, United States
Reviewed:   December 26, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was nice for the price. This is a motel type, not a hotel. If I knew i might have pay a bit more for better things.
The free Wi Fi worked fine.
The kitchen had a burned unclean microwave oven, not so clean kitchen.
Laundry was cheap and fast, but the bathroom towels coudl use more softerner.
You can't use the phone in the rooom to make outside calls for food delivery.
If I am concerned for money then I could stay here again, not bad.

"No Complaints"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Alan B. of Pattaya, Thailand
Reviewed:   April 19, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room was spacious enough with basic kitchen facilities. Really, no significant complaints. Everything was in order, room was cleaned daily,wifi worked, etc. There is a pool and fitness center on the seventh floor. Pool not that pleasant and fitness center kind of shabby. You have to pay in cash orby paypal (5% surcharge). Lobby staff not particularly friendly or helpful.

"Another enjoyable stay"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Ian S. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   February 24, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Baywatch is a reasonably priced condo hotel. Has all kitchen amenities, free wifi, nice pool, nice views of the bay. I have stayed here before and will do again.

Thanks

"very happy"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Paul E. of terang, Australia
Reviewed:   February 5, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was very pleased with the service and accommodation and would happily recommend it to my freinds

"Nice Place!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Laurence T. of Honolulu, United States
Reviewed:   November 17, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I very much enjoyed my 3 day stay at the hotel in september 2013. The apartment was very comfortable, service was excellent, and the swimming pool very nice! I have already scheduled another reservation for next month (December).

"Great stay by the bay!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Randy K. of Los Angeles, United States
Reviewed:   November 17, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great stay, convenient for my purposes (cook my own food, do my Yoga by the pool, non-smoking room and strong internet). I work at night and need Internet strong all night. This place has it all. Very quiet. Good smell, especially after I cooked almost every day! Also quiet and 28th floor, wow! Nice view of bay, will definitely be back if it is available, one of the days I wanted was not available so I had to leave, I was there for 7 nights. PS - They cleaned every day and changed the towels, I thought they said they would clean every other day or something, whatever, the place was clean! PSS - If you do not cook you will need to take a short cab or jeepney ride to the area where restaurants are, though there are a few within walking distance (Maxim's, etc...).

"Great stay"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Ray O. of Bristow, VA, United States
Reviewed:   October 13, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was highly impressed with the quality of the room. The room was cleaned daily with fresh towels and bed sheets. The cleaners came in clock work daily. It's very near the nightlife scene for those individuals interested in living the Malate nightlife.

"very happy"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   R S. of grantsville, United States
Reviewed:   October 4, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
rooms were clean and neat with everything we needed , I would stay there again . only recommendation would be to spend a little time to fixing small items that need some paint or other repair. house keeping was very good . would recommend a hand towel or two.

"Beautiful place to stay!!!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Robert M. of Nevada, United States
Reviewed:   July 26, 2013  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was there only 1 night but it was an amazing facility.


1 - 10 of 22 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us