Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  3.8
 Service & Staff  3.8
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"Mostar 2010"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Alessio A. of Firenze, Italy
Reviewed:   August 26, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nel nostro tour nella Bosnia+Croazia abbiamo preso i 2 appartamenti di sopra a Mostar per 3 notti essendo 2 famiglie di 5 persone totali (3+2). Si vede che sono stati rifatti da poco: i mobili sono moderni e dotati dei principali confort. L'aria condizionata (indispensabile per il clima torrido del posto) funziona a meraviglia. Ogni appartamento è dotato di una cucina di un divano e di televisione con satellite.
Gli appartamenti sono in pieno centro a pochi passi dal Ponte Vecchio, una volta contattata la proprietaria sono facili da raggiungere.
Consiglio vivamente l'appartamento anche per l'alto rapporto qualità prezzo.

"Nice location Spacious place"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Heeyoung K. of seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   September 21, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i stayed 14th Sept. just 1 night.
3 beds ensuite bathroom / 45 euro.
very nice location, clean room and facilities.
but they didn't have parking lot.(they told a lie about it)
we spent 5 euro for paking(just few hours)

"Good value for money"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Louise J. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 18, 2009  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good location - right by the old town and famous bridge. About a 10 minute walk from the bus station so easy to get to and good value for money.

"my stay at in Mostar"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Annie P. of dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   August 20, 2007  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Myself and five freinds atayed in these delightful apartments- they were so spacious and well equipped with everything you need. Only problem was finding them- the taxi men had noo idea where they were!!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us