Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.0
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  2.9
 Location  3.7
 Security & Safety  3.3
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.1

"Save yourself"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   Dom J. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   November 14, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The only good thing about this property is location. It is a central location but the quality and condition of the rooms need a serious update. The bathroom was really disgusting, there was hair all over the shower and scum stains in the tub. When I asked if someone could service the room better they said they had no one to do it. I had to go out and buy my own cleaning products to clean the bathroom.

"Clean and Convenient"

User Rating:  2.9
Reviewer:   Clyde T. of Atlanta,GA, United States
Reviewed:   November 6, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed at the Lombard on business. I wanted a no-frills hotel that was close to my job and affordable. My room was clean, and had a kitchen. What I didn't like was the flimsy lock on the door; the lighting was dim; and the plumbing (slow draining tub in a room for two).

"Estadia Perfecta"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Emanuel A. of Miami Beach, United States
Reviewed:   October 9, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Estadia acorde a precio/calidad. Muy bueno. Frente a la playa. A 4 cuadras el Walgreens. Pegadito un 7 Eleven 24 hs. Excelente.

"Hotel was not what we expected."

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Maria L. of 13328 Emerald Coast Dr, United States
Reviewed:   July 24, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel was not what I was expecting, rooms smelled like mold. Bathroom was not clean. Parking space was a hassel, we had to surrender our keys to the front desk. Need better parking space

"Good experience"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Nicole L. of Halifax Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed:   May 17, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We traveled to Miami beach in April for a short getaway. We weren't looking for anything fancy and booked something affordable near the beach. The room was clean and simple. We rather enjoyed our stay there. Having the cafe underneath was very convenient for breakfast each day before we headed to the beach. We would definitely go back.

"Hotel Lombardi regular"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Orlando L. of Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed:   April 18, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hola el hotel es regular malo el aseo de las habitaciones se ve viejo y descuidado yo no volveria

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Rajeev M. of Davenport, United States
Reviewed:   March 12, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"Lovely hotel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Hannah H. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   February 19, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel was located a little further out from south beach than I thought it would be at the time of booking. But this wasn't a problem... A number of busses take you to the strip. The manager was lovely and really helpful in helping us make the most of out time in Miami. Room was big, bathroom was clean... Overall very impressed for the price we paid. Would definitely return again!!

"its a no no...Nou!"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   Ed A. of miami, United States
Reviewed:   December 15, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Big and long mistake...dorm.. nonono.. Paid 6 days in advance. Smells old humidity and decades of old times smokers..., bad from the moment u cross entrance door. i must make time to denounce Dept of health... room even worst with smelly carpet, and very stained! bed. At 6th day, i asked for a new towel and was denied, and was directed to their paid laundry, dont even think to ask for new sheets... the bath!.. oh my...also old ugly and with black mold all around the tub, and a kid size toilet...never ventilated. the AC is a sad joke..And one in three front desk persons worth a job...The filthiest room i have known. There is a Lot Better for the low money i paid. Keep searching for other Hostels.

"Great stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Hector B. of Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed:   September 25, 2016  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room it is great, it has kitchen (microwave, refrigerator), air conditioning, bathtub

Be there was amazing, it close to the beach, it has parking lot

I recommended:)


1 - 10 of 81 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us