Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Nice Place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Octa S. of jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed:   October 11, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
good place and good bar, with kind people

"Good enough"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Kaley L. of Calgary, Canada
Reviewed:   October 9, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had one of the luxury rooms facing the street which was very loud but the room and bathroom where clean. The AC wasn’t working and when I asked for help for the tv and ac they didn’t help me. Over all it was good enough.

"Great Hostel!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Eishan C. of Hong Kong, China
Reviewed:   October 6, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a great time at 365 inn, so much so that one night, after a bottle of gin, I passed out on the stairs. My friends found me a short while later and got me in bed. It was an all round splendid evening.

"좋은 위치"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   InU J. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   October 4, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
위치가 좋음. 1층에 카페테리아가 있음. 와이파이가 빵빵함. 깔끔하고 응대 친절. 가성비가 아주 좋습니다.

"love 365 Inn"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Angela E. of Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed:   October 3, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nice modest basic accommodation resonable

"easy to find"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Daniel C. of Hamilton, New Zealand
Reviewed:   October 1, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
central

"Great location and clean rooms!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Paula S. of Itasca Illinois, United States
Reviewed:   October 1, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good location and friendly staff. Although no place for lounging around or eating your own food other then there restaurant where they encourage you to eat there food.

"Enjoyable Stay"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Mark B. of Mare Island, CA, United States
Reviewed:   September 25, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I arrived late on a Saturday Night. This was not a good idea. The location was a bit daunting due to my utterly inferior Verizon/cdma phone. If you have such a phone be prepared (even if you make arrangements in advance for travel to China with Verizon) for your smart phone to become a DUMB phone with no google maps/gps which is easily the most crucial application for travelers. I do not speak Chinese. Thank GOD some Chinese are brilliant enough to speak a little English. The other reason Saturday PM was an issue is that this place is a raging PUB/BAR/HAPPENING/Hang-Out in the evenings ESPECIALLY Saturday PM. Well, fortunately, my 3rd floor room was not too close to the boom boom. Staff were somewhat helpful and spoke a little English. The room for a single man was fine. It might have been a bit tiny (especially the bathroom) for a typical American Princess. But, I'm guessing you're considering this place because you ARE NOT a princess, so just go expecting some inconveniences/differences--but that is what travel is all about. There are good grocery stores, barber shops, massage shops restaurants all within a 3 minute walk in either direction. Close to many of the great historical sites. A bit of a hike to the closest Subway. I had an enchanting time in Beijing, and when I return next, I will be with my GF. We will stay here! (If GF can't hack it--she goes)! I did not order/eat food from the cafe at the entrance. Food looked good, though, as I saw it on customers' tables.

"Quite good."

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   K B. of Portland, United States
Reviewed:   September 24, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very first experience with a hostel in China and I was pleasantly surprised. The absence of an elevator made lugging baggage to the top floor a challenge, but otherwise the amenities, cleanliness, and location rivaled most other hostels I've stayed at around the world.

"Well Located, Good Price"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Jim A. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   September 18, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Pretty good hostel, located only a 10 minute walk from Tiananmen Square, with a bar attached with cheap, good drinks! Would recommend for the Beijing traveller on a budget


1 - 10 of 290 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us