Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Recommend"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Heeryung L. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   July 14, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The place was close to subway station (10min walk)
I liked the first floor bar and the mood was okay

"365 Inn, perfect host appartment"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Vincent C. of Lyon, France
Reviewed:   July 12, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Just perfect, clean, good bedsq, close to tiadanmen and forbidden city. The bar is very nice, cheap. To be there to see the Fifa World Cup was a great memory, watch France win too
Thank you!

"Great Hostel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Udi I. of Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed:   July 9, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed in a private room. I think it's a very nice hostel and that for a private room it provides very good value for money.

"Quiet place"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Philip L. of Woodlands, Singapore
Reviewed:   July 6, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice quiet place. Just that the plumbing has issues and the air con is not cold.

"GOOD HOSTEL"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   FHENG YING L. of KEELUNG, Taiwan
Reviewed:   July 5, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
IT WAS AN ANCIENT BUILDING SITUATED IN THE FRONT DOOR OF THE FORBIDDEN CITY. SINCE I HAVE BOOKING FOR A ROOM FOR 10 BEDS. I ONLY CHOOSE TO STAY FOR 1 NIGHT AND I AM LUCKY TO FIND THERE ARE MANY FAMOUS TRADITIONAL RESTAURANTS SURROUND THE HOSTEL. IF YOU HAVE A BUDGET TO CHOOSE A 4 BEDS ROOM. THE LOCATION IS GOOD TO TRAVEL TO SOME FAMOUS SITE.

"365 Inn"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Erika M. of Tempe, AZ, United States
Reviewed:   June 12, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is a great place to stay if you are traveling alone or in with a group. It is close to everything. I stayed for three days and spent ample amount of time outside the Inn because there was so much to see. The bathrooms are cleaned constantly, bring your own toilet paper, just incase (rule of thumb traveling in China). My roommates were cool we did not see each other much thought. No coffee or breakfast around in the early AM, so if you are a coffee drinker bring coffee packets or a small maker.

"Not Great, but Not a Bad Place to Stay"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Chris C. of Vancouver, BC, Canada
Reviewed:   June 3, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is overall quite nice. The beds are comfy, the people are friendly and the restaurant is tasty. The location is pretty good, though more on the touristy side for sure, but there is easy access to public transit. Facilities are not great - only one of the plugs worked in my room which made it hard for everyone to charge their devices. Bathrooms were also a little tight.

"Would Recommend"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Amy D. of Shunan, Japan
Reviewed:   May 28, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The best place to stay in Beijing! Not only are the staff super friendly, the food there is great, the place is very clean and comfortable and feels very safe. Also, the place is less than a 10 minute walk from the Forbidden City and has great connections to the rest of Beijing. I highly recommend!

"Great Hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Luke H. of Halifax, NS, Canada
Reviewed:   May 28, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Amazing location for seeing major tourist sites. Hostel bar has a great atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and helped us organize a trip to a less crowded, more awesome section of the Great Wall. Absolutely would stay again.

"First time in Beijing"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Bobby C. of Mckinleyville, United States
Reviewed:   May 24, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel was great, the private room was comfortable and clean and had everything we could need. The bar and restaurant had good food at a decent price and it's near a lot of little shops and cute streets. Side note the train station is just a few minutes away on foot.

I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking into Beijing and need a cozy place to stay with nice employees that are helpful.


1 - 10 of 271 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us