Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Great location"

User Rating:  3.1
Reviewer:   Yu Y. of Beer Sheva, Israel
Reviewed:   April 17, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
You really can't beat the location. But the room had a funny moldy smell, it wasn't very clean. The staff wasn't very helpful even when we asked specific and simple questions (like where to eat or how-to get a taxi to the airport)

"Nice Aesthetic"

User Rating:  3.2
Reviewer:   Pearl O. of NY,NY, United States
Reviewed:   April 17, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Pros - The hostel looks like the pictures. Good location to the 5 line subway which connects to other lines. Good food places nearby. For intl travelers there's an atm near by to get cash.

Cons - Private rooms are small and theres no wifi. Could only find one bathroom to use (there may be more but never asked), upon arrival we were asked for a deposit so be prepared for that (you do get your deposit back). Bring your own towel otherwise you can pay to rent.

"Good place to stay"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Vijay S. of Providence, United States
Reviewed:   April 16, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Located relatively close to the forbidden city(distances are not that accurate), this place offers an inexpensive option of staying in Beijing.

Lots of good shops and restaurants, esp the roasted duck place next door. Vibe and ambiance is so so and wish the front desk people could have been a little more interest or been more helpful. Lackluster attitude and just gave you the basic information that you asked for.

Rooms itself were pretty clean, got a private room with ensuite bathroom (toiletries included). It is on the smaller side. You can hear a bit of noise depending on where your room is. WiFi is pretty good.

Overall good place to stay. They do have tours to the Great Wall which is good but be aware that they pick up people from all over and that you could be in the bus for a while.

"Genial"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Jorge L. of CDMX, Mexico
Reviewed:   April 10, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Buen lugar limpio, amplio en las habitaciones dobles con baño privado.
Ubicación excelente céntrica.
El bar genial, la comida puede mejorar.
Los anfitriones geniales.
Sin duda regresaría.

"Convenient location and clean facilities"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Temi R. of Chicago, United States
Reviewed:   April 6, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Overall really enjoyed my stay here! I booked my own room and it was very clean. It was conveniently located in an area of Beijing where you can walk around and 5-10 min walking distance from subway station and 15-20 min walk from the Tiananmen Square and Forbidden City. The hostel also organizes trips to the great wall, which was the highlight of my trip! Plus if you're craving western food there's a place right inside the hostel (but I stuck with eating at the chinese places nearby). Staff were very friendly and helpful!

"Wonderful Hostel in Beijing"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Kendra Z. of Austin, TX, United States
Reviewed:   April 1, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a great stay at 365Inn! My flight came in very late but they were super accommodating and made sure I made it safely to the hostel at night. The hostel itself was pretty empty since winter isn't peak tourist season for Beijing, but everyone was friendly. The attached restaurant is very convenient and reasonably priced with good food, and was a good place to meet other travelers.

"Had a wonderful time in 365inn"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   PALLAVI M. of FOLSOM, United States
Reviewed:   March 26, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I would recommend this hostel to anyone who visits Beijing. The thing I loved the most was the location and proximity to the subway station and stores. The staff was very friendly and I had a good experience with fellow travelers. Worth the money! The bar was dead most days though.

"Great!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Lyndsay R. of York, United States
Reviewed:   March 18, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel was a great little place. Located near the metro lines made traveling around easy. I would stay there again. Very clean.

"Good!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Tingyun C. of Taiwan, Taiwan
Reviewed:   March 18, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
非常好的體驗,因為出差發生了一些訂房意外,所以找到這家.重溫了當學生時候的青年旅行經驗. 基本上評價非常的高,但是因為我自己打呼,所以同房的室友半夜一個小時叫醒我一次. 或許除了吸菸與不吸菸之外,也應該把介意打呼的人區分一下.

"Pleasant"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Gia B. of Depok, Indonesia
Reviewed:   March 15, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good choice to stay here.. Nice receptionist.. With english language.. Good wifi.. Near from qianmen street, tiananmen Street, the hostel is in city centre of beijing.. Violaaaa!!!


1 - 10 of 254 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us