Apartment Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Backpacker's Place"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   JEFFREY S. of CAVITE, Philippines
Reviewed:   January 16, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location is a 10 minute walk from the nearest subway. Friendly staff - shoutout to Janette. Room is just okay - grafitti makes the stay a little uncomfortable due to creepy drawings but as a whole, the place is nice

"Just Book it blindly"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Krishna D. of Shanghai, India
Reviewed:   January 12, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
great place. bring soap, slippers and bath towel. There are rooms with bathroom and without bathroom. The people in room which has no connected bathroom, have to use the common bathroom on each floor. both common and room attached Toilets are very decent and hygienic. Food has to be bought at the bar and restaurant hostel runs. They make a decent English toast. choose the coffee from espresso coffee machine. it tastes better than the drip coffee they offer in the English breakfast. Breakfast costs 35 Rmb. Hair dryer, electric socket, water and alcohol available near reception. No view from my room. Just a cement building out of window. BEST STAFF , GOOD HYGIENE AND PERFECT LOCATION. this is the spot you should be at.

"Great for a visit in Beijing"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   G B. of Nagoya, Japan
Reviewed:   January 6, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Was great for my stay in Beijing. Offers different tours to the Great Wall that you can sign up for

"Small but cute place"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   PEI-SHIUAN W. of Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed:   January 3, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was attracted by the environment as I walked in this small place, receptionists are nice, the room is small and clean, enough for living. The location is great, very convenient for those who loves to walk around and enjoy the city. Price is reasonable, I recommend this for people who love traveling and adventures in their lives. I will come back again soon.

"Would definitely return"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Monica M. of Las Vegas, United States
Reviewed:   January 3, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel owner greeted me by name and helped me with my bags to the front desk. Service was great in that regard. Kitchen is for staff only so be prepared for that. Slight sewage smell in bathrooms. Showers were hot and the communal area was excellent. Be advised no outside beverages are allowed. Bedroom was super comfortable amd staff was polite and accomodating. I would highly recommend the half day tour of the Great Wall.

Overall great stay.

"Great location to be in the city with intentions to visit great wall!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Spencer M. of Annapolis, United States
Reviewed:   December 30, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
365 inn offered my friend and i the perfect location into beijing city, close to the trains and transit system within walking distance, could book your tour to the great wall from the hostel itself and had a cute little bar/restaurant for hang. Best bang for cheapest buck.

"Great sociable hostel!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   E F. of Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   December 29, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Hostel was very clean, well priced, had a great social bar to meet other travellers which was great as a solo female traveller. Met great friends who I went to the great wall with, overall great stay, would highly recommend.

"365inn Beijing"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Debbie L. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   December 26, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location is wonderful there. There are 24hour convenient store at the same street. Only a few minutes walk to the subway station and the easy access from the airport. The staff are overall helpful. Yet , they seemed too cool when I tried ask about the transportation one day and the answer are too brief which make me feel uncertain to the instruction. The staff normally sit on the bench instead of the frontdesk which make me difficult to identify who is the staff and who are not.

"Good value,"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Cándido R. of Sevilla, Spain
Reviewed:   December 22, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The rooms are comfortable and clean.

The area is surrounded by food restaurants and massage shops.

The place is not very fun.

"365 Inn"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marc O. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   December 19, 2017  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I spent 3 nights (14 Dec - 16 Dec 2017) at the hostel. I was apprehensive before I checked in due to my bad experience with a hostel in Guilin. However, the pleasant stay in 365 Inn totally exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, toiletries replaced as soon as I requested for them, excellent service by Mr Pang, Shirley, and Janet. The hostel is located in the pedestrian street Da Zha Lan where you could find many local eateries serving delicious food and groceries shops. If I ever go back to Beijing again, 365 Inn will be the hostel for me.
One minor complaint though, the heater wasn't working.


1 - 10 of 240 reviews  Next 10 results




ApartmentInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us