PHP 600 每晚
PHP 600 每晚
Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines

Ranillo Pension House

Dipolog (Dipolog City), Philippines - Bonifacio St.,
3.7   

阅读1评论

  • 最超值
  • 非常安全的环境
  • 优秀的房间
写评论

最近的审查

A Value-for-Money Stay at Ranillo Pension House! ... Great place to stay if you're tight on the budget - good airconditioning, clean rooms, a decent toilet, not much noise, close enough to Dipolog's boardwalk (secret tip: where you can take the much-cheaper 'public' ferry to Aliguay island - another budget ...

描述 - 快速

竹花园商务酒店,是完美的住宿地点,当地人和游客的休闲或商务访问Dipolog市。我们的友好和accommodationg工作人员,你一定会与我们有一个伟大的时间。位于城市的心脏,这是非常方便,去周围地区。超市,餐馆,药店和公开市场指日可待。接待处有escourted和引导城市旅游,海滩和度假胜地,探险游和汽车出租服务。您也可以在风景秀丽的Dipolog这只是5分钟的步行路程,从酒店的大道性质的公社。您可以享受慢跑在早晨或夕阳西下款款走来,在星空下的烧烤晚餐。这尤其是深受当地人Dipolog市

公共交通24小时提供服务,酒店没有宵禁。您可以乘坐机动三轮车,更好地为“三轮车”,或骑着三轮车,当地称为“sikad sikad”或者你可以在非常实惠的价格租一辆车或面包车

舒适,干净,温馨和优质的服务是我们最优先级。加上与便利性,经济性和可访问,你一定会觉得像Ranillo退休金楼远离家乡就是你的家!

  • Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines, Philippines 旅馆和酒店
  • Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines, 清洁度很好的旅馆 在 Dipolog
空间
  • 财产种类: 快速
  • 快速 客房/单位: 32
  • 重新装修: 2009
  • 公共分类: 3
快速 宿舍

最低的价格可用: PHP 600 (Philippine Peso)

平房 家庭房 楼出租 婚姻随着单人床电视 女王 标准 套房 三重 双人 休闲渡假房屋出租
  • 入住后: 2:00pm
  • 退房之前: noon

快速 设施

Ranillo退休金楼配备了24小时的友好的接待人员24小时保安服务。备用发电机在电源中断的情况下进行。客户可以享受免费使用的WiFi在大厅和小咖啡馆,在那里他们可以享受一杯咖啡或芯片。传真服务是根据请求。我们还为每个订单的早餐。上每公斤的基础上提供洗衣服务。接待人员还可以帮助您与当地旅行社提供。许多指导和escourted旅游,城市观光,探险洞穴旅游,探险瀑布,环岛游,塞黎刹博士教育之旅,Dakak公园和海滩度假酒店预订和一日游等,或您也可以选择租一辆车/面包车,并通过自己周围的城市和其邻近城镇。机场/港口传输也可根据要求和费用。如果您想参观,看到美丽的白色沙滩aliguay岛或乘坐私人游船,您也可以租一条小船完整的船员。或者如果你想租一个私人海滨别墅,配备空调卧室,大阳台,lushious花园面向大海,请向我们的接待人员。而对于那些打算结婚或举行Dip​​olog市一方,我们也可以应付各种事件,与我们的社会大厅或海滩花园场地免费使用。

24小时接待台 机场接送 酒吧/酒廊 海滩 船出租 早餐(收费) 汽车租赁 儿童允许 货币汇率 快速结帐 免费本地电话 古迹 互联网无线(免费互联网接入) 洗衣/代客服务 铺盖 出租亚麻 行李架 膳食计划 呼叫医疗援助 会议设施 多语种的工作人员没有宵禁 报纸/杂志 24小时开放 停车场(免费) 客房服务 保管箱 可吸烟 出租车服务 旅游/旅游援助

房间设施

新装修的卫生间和淋浴清洁舒适的客房,桌子,椅子和镜子

Aircondition

有线电视

气候控制的A / C 传真服务 女仆服务每日 山景客房 海景客房的私人浴室 折叠床 骤雨共用浴室没有浴缸 电视 电视(有线/卫星) 免费盥洗用品 无线网络


邻里

附近的超市,杂货店,餐馆,药店和Dipolog市的主要街道,但仍保留着温馨的家庭,友好,舒适的感觉像你家。五分钟步行至景区Dipolog大道。步行5分钟到所选城市的酒吧和夜总会。

兴趣点
  • Dipolog大道
  • 1公里
  • 机场
  • 3公里
  • 天主教
  • 3公里
  • 超市
  • 200米
  • 餐厅
  • 300米

饮食
在家吃饭
竹种园餐饮服务
餐饮服务可用于婚礼,生日和所有场合。
外出就餐
奶奶的最佳
本地餐厅提供广泛食物来源。打开从早餐到晚餐
快乐蜂快餐
服务汉堡包快餐,鸡肉,大米等从上午06点到晚上10点开放
快餐供应比萨饼和通心粉格林威治比萨
CLS食品连锁
基地服务烧烤餐厅的壁画类型,并其他地方的食物
海鲜馆
供应午餐和晚餐的海鲜

政策
价格详情

PHP 600 - 750 每晚 (Philippine Peso)

在位置接受信用卡: VisaMasterCardAmerican ExpressJCB

可用的折扣

长者

位置 - 快速

Bonifacio St.,
Dipolog (Dipolog City)
Dipolog City
Philippines  7100

纬度: 8.58744, 经度: 123.3434

到那里怎么走

沿主要道路的黎刹大道。马比尼街右转,便又打开博尼法乔圣酒店位于旁边的竹种园D“社会厅和餐饮服务,在这里你可以拿着你的婚礼,生日和其他任何场合。

公共交通是在门不迈,每天24小时的酒店。

租一辆车和城市观光游也可用在前台

最近的机场: Dipolog市机场15分钟的路程,但只有5分钟的路程,如果使用捷径道路。 Dapitan市港口20分钟车程

PHP 520 per night
PHP 520 per night
Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines

Ranillo Pension House

Dipolog (Dipolog City), Philippines - Bonifacio St.,
3.7   

Read 1 review

  • Best value
  • Excellent safety
  • Excellent cleanliness
Write a review

Most recent review

A Value-for-Money Stay at Ranillo Pension House! ... Great place to stay if you're tight on the budget - good airconditioning, clean rooms, a decent toilet, not much noise, close enough to Dipolog's boardwalk (secret tip: where you can take the much-cheaper 'public' ferry to Aliguay island - another budget ...

Description - Inn

Bamboo Garden Business Inn is the perfect place to stay for locals and tourists visiting Dipolog City for leisure or business. With our friendly and accommodationg staff, you will surely have a great time with us. Located at the heart of the city it is very convenient to go around the area. Supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies and public market are just around the corner. The reception has available escourted and guided city tours, beach and resort destinations, adventure tours and car rentals. You may also commune with nature at the scenic Dipolog Boulevard which is just a 5 minute walk away from the hotel. You can enjoy a jog in the morning or leisurely walking as the sun sets, and have barbeque dinner under the stars. This especially is very popular among the locals of Dipolog City.

Public transportation is available 24 hours and the hotel has no curfew. You can either ride the Motorized tricycle better known as 'pedicab' or the pedalled tricycle locally called 'sikad-sikad' or you can rent a car or van at very affordable price.

Comfort, clean, family friendliness and excellent service are our top priority. Coupled with convenience, affordability and accessibility, you will surely feel like Ranillo Pension House is your home away from home!

  • Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines, Philippines hostels and hotels
  • Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines, reliable, trustworthy, secure, reserve confidently with HostelTraveler.com in Dipolog
The space
  • Property type: Inn
  • Guest rooms/units: 32
  • Renovated: 2009
  • Public classification: 3
Inn accommodations

Lowest price available: PHP 520 (Philippine Peso)

Cottage Double Family Room House rental Matrimonial With Single Bed Tv Quad Queen Single Standard Suite Triple Twin Vacation rental
  • Check-in: 2:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Inn amenities

Ranillo Pension House is equipped with 24 hour friendly reception staff together with a 24 hour security service. A standby generator is available in case of power interruptions. Customers can enjoy the free usage of the wifi at the lobby and mini cafe where they can relax with a cup of coffee or chips. Fax service is upon request. We also serve breakfast per order. Laundry service is available on a per kilo basis. The reception staff can also help you with local tour offers. Numerous guided and escourted tours are available; from city tour, adventure cave tours, adventure waterfalls, island hopping, Dr. Jose Rizal educational tour, Dakak Park and Beach Resort bookings and day tours etc. Or you may also opt to rent a car/van and go around the city and its neighboring towns by yourselves. Airport/port transfers are also available upon request and with fee. Should you wish to visit and see the beautiful white sand aliguay island or take a private river cruise, you may also rent a boat with complete crew. Or if you wish to rent a private beach house equipped with 2 airconditioned bedroom, big veranda, lushious garden fronting the ocean, please ask our reception staff. And for those intending to get married or hold a party at Dipolog City, we also cater all kinds of events with free use of our social hall or beach garden venue.

24-hr front desk Airport pickup Bar/lounge Beach Boat rental Breakfast (extra charge) Car rental Children permitted Currency exchange Express checkout Free local phonecalls Historic site Internet access Internet wireless (free) Laundry/valet service Linen included Linen rental Luggage carriers Meal plans Medical assistance on call Meeting facilities Multi-lingual staff Newspapers/magazines No curfew Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Room service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance

Room amenities

Clean comfortable rooms complete with table, chair and mirror

Newly renovated toilet and shower

Aircondition

Cable TV

A/C climate control Fax service Maid service daily Mountain view rooms Ocean view rooms Private bathroom Rollaway beds available Shared bathroom Showers without bath Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries complimentary WIFI


Neighborhood

Located near the supermarkets, grocery stores, restaurants, pharmacies and main street of Dipolog City but still retains the homey, friendly and comfortable feeling like your home. Five minute walking distance to the scenic Dipolog boulevard. Five minute walk to selected city bars and clubs.

Points of interest
  • Dipolog Boulevard
  • 1 km
  • Airport
  • 3 km
  • Catholic Church
  • 3 km
  • Supermarket
  • 200 meters
  • Restaurant
  • 300 meters

Food and drink
Eating in house
Bamboo Garden Catering Services
Catering services available for weddings, birthdays and all occassions.
Eating out
Grandma's Best
Local Restaurant serving wide range of food. Open from breakfast to dinner
Jollibee Fast Food
Fast food serving burgers, chicken, rice etc. Open from 6am to 10pm
Greenwich Pizza
Fast food serving pizza and pasta.
Cls Food Chain
Al fresco type of restaurant serving bbq, and other local foods
An Seafood House
Serves seafood for lunch and dinner

Policies
Price details

PHP 520 - 1,200 per night (Philippine Peso)

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaMasterCardAmerican ExpressJCB

Available discounts

Senior Citizens

Location - Inn

Bonifacio St.,
Dipolog (Dipolog City)
Dipolog City
Philippines  7100

Latitude: 8.58744, Longitude: 123.3434

How to get there

Along the main road Rizal Ave., turn right on Mabini St., turn right again on Bonifacio St. Hotel is located beside D' Bamboo Garden Social Hall and Catering Services where you can hold your weddings, birthdays and any other occassion.

Public transportation is available at the door step of the hotel 24 hours a day.

Rent a car and city tours is also available at the front desk

Nearest airport: Dipolog City Airport is 15 minutes away but only 5 minutes away if using the short cut road. Dapitan City port is 20 minutes drive away