PHP 600 pro nacht
PHP 600 pro nacht
Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines

Ranillo Pension House

Dipolog (Dipolog City), Philippines - Bonifacio St.,
3.7   

1 Bewertung lesen

  • Bester wert
  • Sehr sicher und sicher
  • Hochwertige unterkunft
Eine rezension schreiben

Letzte überprüfung

A Value-for-Money Stay at Ranillo Pension House! ... Great place to stay if you're tight on the budget - good airconditioning, clean rooms, a decent toilet, not much noise, close enough to Dipolog's boardwalk (secret tip: where you can take the much-cheaper 'public' ferry to Aliguay island - another budget ...

Beschreibung - Express

Bamboo Garden Business Inn ist der perfekte Ort für Einheimische und Touristen Dipolog City für Urlaubs-und Geschäftsreisende. Mit unserem freundlichen und accommodationg Mitarbeiter, werden Sie sicherlich eine tolle Zeit mit uns. Das Hotel liegt im Herzen der Stadt ist es sehr bequem, rund um den Bereich zu gehen. Supermärkte, Restaurants, Apotheken und öffentlichen Markt gleich um die Ecke. Die Rezeption verfügt escourted und Stadtführungen, Strand und Resort-Destinationen, Erlebnistouren und Mietwagen. Sie können auch mit der Natur in der malerischen Dipolog Boulevard, die nur 5 Gehminuten vom Hotel zu Fuß. Sie können joggen am Morgen oder gemütlich zu Fuß, wie die Sonne genießen, und haben Barbeque Abendessen unter dem Sternenhimmel. Dies gilt insbesondere ist sehr beliebt bei den Einheimischen von Dipolog City

. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel stehen 24 Stunden und das Hotel hat keine Sperrstunde. Sie können entweder fahren die motorisierten Dreirad besser bekannt als "pedicab 'oder die Pedale Dreirad Ort genannt" sikad-sikad "oder Sie können ein Auto oder Lieferwagen zu sehr erschwinglichen Preis zu mieten bekannt.

Comfort, sauber, Familienfreundlichkeit und exzellenter Service sind unsere top Priorität. Gekoppelt mit Komfort, Erschwinglichkeit und Zugänglichkeit, werden Sie sicherlich das Gefühl, Ranillo Pension House zu Hause weg von zu Hause!

  • Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines, Philippines Hostels und Hotels
  • Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines, Erschwingliche Reiseziele im Dipolog
Der raum
  • Art der immobilie: Express
  • Express zimmer / einheiten: 32
  • Renoviert: 2009
  • Öffentliche klassifikation: 3
Express unterkünfte

Niedrigster Preis verfügbar: PHP 600 (Philippine Peso)

Cottage Doppelzimmer Familienzimmer Ferienhaus Matrimonial mit Einzelbett TV Quad Queen Single Standard Suite Dreibettzimmer Twin Ferienwohnung
  • Check-in nach: 2:00pm
  • Besuche vorher: noon

Express ausstattung

Ranillo Pension House ist mit 24 Stunden freundliche Personal an der Rezeption zusammen mit einem 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst ausgestattet. Ein Notstromaggregat ist im Falle von Stromausfällen. Kunden genießen die freie Nutzung des Wi-Fi in der Lobby und Mini-Café, wo sie mit einer Tasse Kaffee oder Chips entspannen können. Fax-Service ist auf Anfrage erhältlich. Wir servieren auch Frühstück pro Bestellung. Wäscherei-Service ist auf einer pro Kilo Basis zur Verfügung. Das Personal an der Rezeption kann Ihnen auch helfen, mit dem lokalen Reiseveranstalter bietet. Zahlreiche geführte Touren und escourted zur Verfügung, von Stadtrundfahrt, Abenteuer Höhlentouren, Abenteuer Wasserfälle, Insel-Hopping, Dr. Jose Rizal Bildungs-Tour, Dakak Park and Beach Resort Buchungen und Tagestouren etc. Oder Sie können auch entscheiden, ein Auto / mieten van der Stadt und Umgebung und den angrenzenden Städten von euch gehen. Flughafen / Hafen Transfers sind ebenfalls auf Anfrage und gegen Gebühr zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie zu besuchen und die schönen weißen Sand aliguay Insel oder eine private Bootsfahrt, können Sie auch ein Boot mieten mit kompletter Besatzung. Oder wenn Sie zu einem privaten Strand Haus mit 2 klimatisierte Schlafzimmer, große Veranda, lushious Vorgarten des Ozeans ausgestattet mieten möchten, fragen Sie bitte unsere Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption. Und für diejenigen, die beabsichtigen, heiraten oder halten eine Party in Dipolog City, wir bedienen auch alle Arten von Veranstaltungen mit freier Nutzung unseres gesellschaftlichen Halle oder Beach Garden Veranstaltungsort.

24-Stunden-Rezeption Flughafentransfer Bar / Lounge Beach Bootsverleih Frühstück (gegen Gebühr) Autovermietung Kinder erlaubt Wechselkurse Express Checkout Kostenlose Ortsgespräche Historische Stätte Internet Internet wireless (frei ) Laundry / Valet Service Bettwäsche inklusive Wäschevermietung Gepäckträger Verpflegung Medizinische Hilfe auf Abruf Tagungseinrichtungen Mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter Zeitungen / Zeitschriften Keine Sperrstunde Open 24 Hours Parken (kostenlos) Room service Tresor Rauchen erlaubt Taxi-Service Rundgang / Sightseeing Hilfe

Zimmerausstattung

Saubere und komfortable Zimmer mit Tisch, Stuhl und Spiegel

Neu renoviertes WC und Dusche

Klimaanlage

Kabel-TV

A / C-Klimatisierung Fax-Service Maid Service täglich Mountain View Zimmer Ocean View Zimmer Privates Badezimmer Zustellbetten verfügbar Gemeinsames Bad Dusche, ohne Bad Fernsehen Fernsehen (Kabel / Satellit) Körperpflege kostenfreien WIFI


Gegend

In der Nähe der Supermärkte, Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Restaurants, Apotheken und Hauptstraße von Dipolog City, aber noch immer die familiäre, freundliche und angenehme Gefühl wie zu Hause. Fünf Gehminuten von der malerischen Dipolog Boulevard. Fünf Minuten zu Fuß zum ausgewählten Stadt Bars und Clubs.

Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Dipolog Boulevard
  • 1 km
  • Airport
  • 3 km
  • Katholische Kirche
  • 3 km
  • Supermarkt
  • 200 m
  • Restaurant
  • 300 Meter

Essen und trinken
Essen im haus
Bamboo Garden Catering Services
Catering für Hochzeiten, Geburtstage und alle Gelegenheiten.
Essen gehen
Omas Beste
Local Restaurant mit breiten Spektrum von Lebensmitteln. Geöffnet vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen
Jollibee Fast Food
Fast Food serviert Burger, Huhn, Reis etc. öffnen von 06.00 bis 10.00
Greenwich Pizza
Fast Food serviert Pizza und Pasta
. Cls Lebensmittelkette
Al fresco Art von Restaurant, Grill, und andere Lebensmittel aus der Region
Ein Seafood House
Portionen Fisch zum Mittag-und Abendessen

Richtlinien
Preis details

PHP 600 - 750 pro Nacht (Philippine Peso)

Kreditkarten vor Ort akzeptiert: VisaMasterCardAmerican ExpressJCB

Verfügbare rabatte

Senioren

Ort - Express

Bonifacio St.,
Dipolog (Dipolog City)
Dipolog City
Philippines  7100

Breite: 8.58744, Längengrad: 123.3434

Wie man dorthin kommt

Entlang der Hauptstraße Rizal Ave., Ist nach rechts auf Mabini St., wieder rechts auf Bonifacio St. Hotel neben Bamboo Garden D 'Social Hall und Catering Services, wo Sie Ihre Hochzeiten, Geburtstage und jede andere Gelegenheit zu halten, kann entfernt.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel stehen an der Tür des Hotels 24 Stunden am Tag.

Rent a car und Stadtführungen gibt es auch an der Rezeption

Nächstliegender Flughafen: Dipolog City Airport ist 15 Minuten entfernt, aber nur 5 Minuten entfernt, wenn mit der Abkürzung Straße. Dapitan City-Port ist 20 Autominuten entfernt

PHP 520 per night
PHP 520 per night
Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines

Ranillo Pension House

Dipolog (Dipolog City), Philippines - Bonifacio St.,
3.7   

Read 1 review

  • Best value
  • Excellent safety
  • Excellent cleanliness
Write a review

Most recent review

A Value-for-Money Stay at Ranillo Pension House! ... Great place to stay if you're tight on the budget - good airconditioning, clean rooms, a decent toilet, not much noise, close enough to Dipolog's boardwalk (secret tip: where you can take the much-cheaper 'public' ferry to Aliguay island - another budget ...

Description - Inn

Bamboo Garden Business Inn is the perfect place to stay for locals and tourists visiting Dipolog City for leisure or business. With our friendly and accommodationg staff, you will surely have a great time with us. Located at the heart of the city it is very convenient to go around the area. Supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies and public market are just around the corner. The reception has available escourted and guided city tours, beach and resort destinations, adventure tours and car rentals. You may also commune with nature at the scenic Dipolog Boulevard which is just a 5 minute walk away from the hotel. You can enjoy a jog in the morning or leisurely walking as the sun sets, and have barbeque dinner under the stars. This especially is very popular among the locals of Dipolog City.

Public transportation is available 24 hours and the hotel has no curfew. You can either ride the Motorized tricycle better known as 'pedicab' or the pedalled tricycle locally called 'sikad-sikad' or you can rent a car or van at very affordable price.

Comfort, clean, family friendliness and excellent service are our top priority. Coupled with convenience, affordability and accessibility, you will surely feel like Ranillo Pension House is your home away from home!

  • Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines, Philippines hostels and hotels
  • Ranillo Pension House, Dipolog, Philippines, reliable, trustworthy, secure, reserve confidently with HostelTraveler.com in Dipolog
The space
  • Property type: Inn
  • Guest rooms/units: 32
  • Renovated: 2009
  • Public classification: 3
Inn accommodations

Lowest price available: PHP 520 (Philippine Peso)

Cottage Double Family Room House rental Matrimonial With Single Bed Tv Quad Queen Single Standard Suite Triple Twin Vacation rental
  • Check-in: 2:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Inn amenities

Ranillo Pension House is equipped with 24 hour friendly reception staff together with a 24 hour security service. A standby generator is available in case of power interruptions. Customers can enjoy the free usage of the wifi at the lobby and mini cafe where they can relax with a cup of coffee or chips. Fax service is upon request. We also serve breakfast per order. Laundry service is available on a per kilo basis. The reception staff can also help you with local tour offers. Numerous guided and escourted tours are available; from city tour, adventure cave tours, adventure waterfalls, island hopping, Dr. Jose Rizal educational tour, Dakak Park and Beach Resort bookings and day tours etc. Or you may also opt to rent a car/van and go around the city and its neighboring towns by yourselves. Airport/port transfers are also available upon request and with fee. Should you wish to visit and see the beautiful white sand aliguay island or take a private river cruise, you may also rent a boat with complete crew. Or if you wish to rent a private beach house equipped with 2 airconditioned bedroom, big veranda, lushious garden fronting the ocean, please ask our reception staff. And for those intending to get married or hold a party at Dipolog City, we also cater all kinds of events with free use of our social hall or beach garden venue.

24-hr front desk Airport pickup Bar/lounge Beach Boat rental Breakfast (extra charge) Car rental Children permitted Currency exchange Express checkout Free local phonecalls Historic site Internet access Internet wireless (free) Laundry/valet service Linen included Linen rental Luggage carriers Meal plans Medical assistance on call Meeting facilities Multi-lingual staff Newspapers/magazines No curfew Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Room service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance

Room amenities

Clean comfortable rooms complete with table, chair and mirror

Newly renovated toilet and shower

Aircondition

Cable TV

A/C climate control Fax service Maid service daily Mountain view rooms Ocean view rooms Private bathroom Rollaway beds available Shared bathroom Showers without bath Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries complimentary WIFI


Neighborhood

Located near the supermarkets, grocery stores, restaurants, pharmacies and main street of Dipolog City but still retains the homey, friendly and comfortable feeling like your home. Five minute walking distance to the scenic Dipolog boulevard. Five minute walk to selected city bars and clubs.

Points of interest
  • Dipolog Boulevard
  • 1 km
  • Airport
  • 3 km
  • Catholic Church
  • 3 km
  • Supermarket
  • 200 meters
  • Restaurant
  • 300 meters

Food and drink
Eating in house
Bamboo Garden Catering Services
Catering services available for weddings, birthdays and all occassions.
Eating out
Grandma's Best
Local Restaurant serving wide range of food. Open from breakfast to dinner
Jollibee Fast Food
Fast food serving burgers, chicken, rice etc. Open from 6am to 10pm
Greenwich Pizza
Fast food serving pizza and pasta.
Cls Food Chain
Al fresco type of restaurant serving bbq, and other local foods
An Seafood House
Serves seafood for lunch and dinner

Policies
Price details

PHP 520 - 1,200 per night (Philippine Peso)

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaMasterCardAmerican ExpressJCB

Available discounts

Senior Citizens

Location - Inn

Bonifacio St.,
Dipolog (Dipolog City)
Dipolog City
Philippines  7100

Latitude: 8.58744, Longitude: 123.3434

How to get there

Along the main road Rizal Ave., turn right on Mabini St., turn right again on Bonifacio St. Hotel is located beside D' Bamboo Garden Social Hall and Catering Services where you can hold your weddings, birthdays and any other occassion.

Public transportation is available at the door step of the hotel 24 hours a day.

Rent a car and city tours is also available at the front desk

Nearest airport: Dipolog City Airport is 15 minutes away but only 5 minutes away if using the short cut road. Dapitan City port is 20 minutes drive away