$95 每晚
$95 每晚
Hotel Majestic, Mexico City, Mexico

Hotel Majestic

Mexico City, Mexico - Madero 73, Col. Centro

没有评论

成为第一!   写评论

描述 - 酒店

我们的位置是在墨西哥城的主要广场,在那里你还发现故宫的Metroplitan教堂和市政厅建筑物。 2次盖帽远离阿兹特克大神庙遗址和博物馆。

85间套房,包括五个角落可能有一个或两间卧室以及客厅。他们都与30A的装饰风格家具的酒店开业于1937年,他们eqquipped一床或两张双人床,有线电视,远程电视控制,上午10:00 -调频广播电台,闹钟,迷你吧和私人浴室,浴缸和淋浴。房间四楼是禁止吸烟。外观客房可能面临Zocalo或马德罗街;内部房正面临着心房。有很多连接客房。

的Terraza餐厅的屋顶,它的开放时间上午07点至午夜十二时。它有一个内部和外部起居室与壮观的Zocalo广场。您可以品尝到墨西哥和国际风味的日常娱乐与生活在午餐时间。早餐供应时间是从每天早晨7:00至上午11:30和周六,周日有一种美味的午餐自助墨西哥生活在墨西哥音乐伴奏下从下午1:00至下午5:00

  • Hotel Majestic, Mexico City, Mexico, Mexico 旅馆和酒店
  • Hotel Majestic, Mexico City, Mexico, 预订独特的旅馆或便宜的酒店,体验一个像当地的城市 在 Mexico City
空间
  • 财产种类: 酒店
酒店 宿舍

最低的价格可用: $95


政策
价格详情

$95 - 220 每晚

位置 - 酒店

Madero 73, Col. Centro
Mexico City
Mexico D.F. (The Federal District)
Mexico  06000

纬度: 19.43313, 经度: -99.13456

$95 per night
$95 per night
Hotel Majestic, Mexico City, Mexico

Hotel Majestic

Mexico City, Mexico - Madero 73, Col. Centro

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Hotel

Our location is in the Zocalo, Mexico City's main square, where you also find the National Palace, the Metroplitan Cathedral and the City Hall Buildings. Two blocks away from the aztecs grand temple ruins & museum.

85 rooms including five corner suites which may have one or two bedrooms plus living room. They are all decor with the 30´s style furniture as the hotel opened in 1937 and they are eqquipped with one king or two twin beds, cable, remote T. V. control, A. M - F. M. radio, alarm clock, minibar and private bathroom with bath and shower. The rooms on the fourth floor are non-smoking. Exterior rooms may be facing the Zocalo or Madero street; interior rooms are facing the atrium. There are plenty of connecting rooms.

The Terraza Restaurant is on the roof-top, it opens from 7:00 a. m. to midnight. It has an inside and outside sitting area with a magnificent view of the Zocalo square. You can enjoy Mexican and International cuisine with live entertainment everyday during lunch time. Breakfast buffet is served every morning from 7:00 to 11:30 a. m. and on Saturdays and Sundays there is a delicious Mexican luncheon buffet with live Mariachi music from 1:00 to 5:00 p. m.

  • Hotel Majestic, Mexico City, Mexico, Mexico hostels and hotels
  • Hotel Majestic, Mexico City, Mexico, compare with famous sites for hostel bookings in Mexico City
The space
  • Property type: Hotel
Hotel accommodations

Lowest price available: $95


Policies
Price details

$95 - 220 per night

Location - Hotel

Madero 73, Col. Centro
Mexico City
Mexico D.F. (The Federal District)
Mexico  06000

Latitude: 19.43313, Longitude: -99.13456